Sweet N Ripe – Coastline

$20.00 $16.98

Purchase the Sweet N Rip CD from Coastline



Released: 04.19.05

1. Take That Picture
2. Chesapeake Bay
3. Sweet Mama Do Right
4. Tears, Tears, And More Tears
5. Old Flames
6. You Only Love Me (When It Rains)
7. I’ve Got To Do A Little Bit Better
8. Turn Myself In
9. Hold It Down
10. Play Something Sweet
11. How You Gonna Know?
12. I’m Nervous
13. Love Don’t Love Nobody
14. Rainy Season

Item #: CL Sweet


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sweet N Ripe – Coastline”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *